Our 2015 Holiday Closing Schedule

 

New Year's Day: Thursday, January 1, 2015 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 19, 2015 

Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 16, 2015 

Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2015 

Independence Day: Saturday, July 4, 2015  

Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2015 

Columbus Day: Monday, October 12, 2015 

Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2015  

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26, 2015  

Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2015 Closing at 12:30pm

Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2015 

New Year’s Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2015 Closing at 12:30pm

 
 

 

*Our ATMs are available 24 hours a day.

 

Back to Credit Union Information

Olean Area Federal Credit Union will never ask for your personal or account information.Be cautious of suspicious phone calls, emails and text messages requesting your Personal Identification Number (PIN), account numbers and/or expiration date. If you think your accounts may have been compromised, please contact the credit union immediately.