Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee are volunteers that donate their time and effort into bettering your Credit Union. They are dedicated to the Credit Union philosophy and work to make your Credit Union a place where you feel welcome and confident that we have your best interest in mind.


2015-16 Board of Directors
Patrick M. Kelly, President
Ronald L. Inzana, Vice President
Lola C. Stoughton, Secretary
Ronald E. Kent, Jr., Treasurer
Glenda M. Hall
F. Jean McInroy
Michele A. Pancio


2015-16 Supervisory Committee
James E. Monterville, Chairman
Michele A. Pancio
Robert W. Olander


Back to about us

Olean Area Federal Credit Union will never ask for your personal or account information.Be cautious of suspicious phone calls, emails and text messages requesting your Personal Identification Number (PIN), account numbers and/or expiration date. If you think your accounts may have been compromised, please contact the credit union immediately.